EXPERT S EXPERT cluster s EXPERT mille s EXPERT mille prem s  EXPERT mille platinum s

DPSSA and EPSSA honours are awarded for achievement by PSSA members in South African and International Salons as per the Rules (see rules under the Salon>EPSSA Honours tab)

They are awarded as follows –

DPSSA  125 Acceptances                                                                                                  
EPSSA  500 Acceptances    
EPSSA(Cls)  750 Acceptances    
EPSSA(Mille)  1000 Acceptances    
EPSSA(Mille-Premium) 1350 Acceptances    
EPSSA(Mille-Platinum)  1750 Acceptances                        

Jan 2022                              Honours                                                                                                                                   
Simon Fletcher EPSSA(Cls)    
Haig Fourie EPSSA(Cls)    
Evelyn Gibson EPSSA(Mille-Platinum)    
Feb 2022      
Russel James EPSSA(Cls)    
Eric Bosman EPSSA    
Mar 2022      
Verinda Bosch EPSSA    
Apr 2022      
Russel James EPSSA(Mille)