Throughout South Africa there are 101 photographic clubs affiliated to PSSA. These clubs are roughly divided by region into 11 areas each with a Director to look after their interests.  Gauteng may well be our smallest province, however, it is the most densely populated and for this reason we have divided it into three areas and added Mpumalanga (North Eastern Provinces - NEP) and parts of Limpopo (also North Eastern Provinces) as well.

Summary of Clubs per region in South Africa.  If you want to join a club, the detail of each club is available under the specific region on the website.

Region No of Clubs
Central Societies (Free State and Northern Cape) 8
Central Gauteng 9
Eastern Cape 6
Eastern Gauteng (CERPS) 6
Garden Route 5
Kwa-Zulu Natal 14
Limpopo (NEP) 4
Mpumulanga (NEP) 12
Northern Gauteng 17
Southern Gauteng 8
Western Cape 12
Grand Total 101

Click here for a complete list of all PSSA affiliated clubs as at 2018.02.21

If you have questions, contact the Director for your region who will be happy to assist.

If no club is listed in your area then perhaps you would like to start one!  PSSA is here to help you do just that - once again contact the Director for your region OR apply here to affiliate a new club with PSSA.

2016.05 footer banner